Rea Barry

District: West Central

Al Campbell

District: Brazos Valley

Scott Christensen

District: Brazos Valley

Connie Clements

District: Brazos Valley

Bobette Doerrie

District: Panhandle

Otalia Enriquez

District: North Central Texas

David Hackethorn

District: Brazos Valley

Armida Hernandez

District: Rio Grande

Sandra Jenkins

District: Dallas County

Barbara King

District: West Central

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.