Dora Aguirre

District: Rio Grande

Barbara Aydlett

District: Bexar County

Maryann Barthelemy

District: Harris County

Eugene Baxter

District: East Texas

Jaime Cantu

District: Coastal Bend

Elgin Davis

District: Deep East Texas

Martha Jackson

District: Central Texas

Mary Nixon

District: South East Texas

Charla Overton

District: Panhandle

Leo Rodriguez

District: Harris County

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.