Scott Christensen

District: Brazos Valley

Jerome Doerrie

District: Panhandle

Gary Gerstenhaber

District: Capital Area

Dan Roberts

District: North Central Texas

Paul Stempko

District: Capital Area

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.