Fred Burrell, Jr.

District: North Central Texas

Joe Dale

District: Texoma

Dolores Garcia

District: South Plains

John Johnson

District: Dallas County

Danny Volcik

District: Heart of Texas

Ira Wilsker

District: South East Texas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.