Dora Aguirre

District: Rio Grande

Eugene Baxter

District: East Texas

Herbert Campbell

District: Texoma

Jaime Cantu

District: Coastal Bend

Otalia Enriquez

District: North Central Texas

Sharon Kulig

District: Concho Valley

J. Alan Mathis

District: Central Texas

Jean Moss

District: North Central Texas

Gilda Ortego

District: Rio Grande

Rhonda Rogers

District: Ark-Tex

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.