Rhonda Rogers

Officer: Speaker

District: Ark-Tex

Frank Archuleta

District: Bexar County

Barbara Aydlett

Officer: Deputy Speaker Pro Tem

District: Bexar County

Rea Barry

District: West Central

Maryann Barthelemy

District: Harris County

Joann Blackmon

District: South Plains

Sharon Brazeal

District: Texoma

Mercedes Bristol

District: Bexar County

Betty Jo Brown

District: Harris County

Fred Burrell, Jr.

District: North Central Texas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.