Joann Blackmon

District: South Plains

Betty Jo Brown

District: Harris County

Dick Coupe

District: Dallas County

Jerome Doerrie

District: Panhandle

Angie Hoquang

District: Dallas County

Gail Huffine

District: Brazos Valley

Charles Isaac

Sharon Kulig

District: Concho Valley

Rosemary Mathis

District: Central Texas

Laure McLaughlin

Carol Peters

District: Capital Area

Dan Roberts

Kay Sanders

District: Tarrant County

Bert Simon Jr

Betty Lee Streckfuss

District: Harris County

David Timmerman

Richard "Dick" Winters

District: Concho Valley

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.