Joann Blackmon

District: South Plains

Sharon Brazeal

District: Texoma

Betty Jo Brown

District: Harris County

Fred Burrell, Jr.

Scott Christensen

Jerome Doerrie

Dolores Garcia

Gary Gerstenhaber

District: Capital Area

Mary Nixon

District: South East Texas

Pat J. Porter

District: Permian Basin

Dan Roberts

Charles Scoma

Mary Pat Smith

District: Capital Area

Mike Taylor

District: Tarrant County

Barbara Williams

District: Ark-Tex

Sue Wilson

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.