Rhonda Rogers

Officer: Speaker

District: Ark-Tex

Barbara Aydlett

District: Bexar County

Joann Blackmon

District: South Plains

Sharon Brazeal

District: Texoma

Fred Burrell, Jr.

Al Campbell

District: Brazos Valley

Scott Christensen

Dick Coupe

District: Dallas County

Elgin Davis

District: Deep East Texas

Bobette Doerrie

Officer: Secretary

District: Panhandle

Jerome Doerrie

Gary Gerstenhaber

District: Capital Area

Viola Hebert

District: Harris County

Sherry Hubbard

District: Concho Valley

Charles Isaac

Barbara King

District: West Central

J. Alan Mathis

District: Central Texas

Wayne Merrill

Officer: Comptroller

District: Concho Valley

Hugo Munoz

District: Lower Rio Grande

Mary Nixon

District: South East Texas

Pat J. Porter

District: Permian Basin

Dan Roberts

Edward Rogers

District: Alamo

Betty Lee Streckfuss

District: Harris County

Mike Taylor

District: Tarrant County

Barbara Williams

District: Ark-Tex

Jean Williams

Sue Wilson

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.