All Rural – Urban

Sharon Brazeal

District: Texoma

Dick Coupe

District: Dallas County

Peggy Dimmick

District: Capital Area

Jerry Johnson

District: Rio Grande

Sharon Kulig

District: Concho Valley

J. Alan Mathis

District: Central Texas

Bert Simon Jr

Perry Slagle

District: Brazos Valley

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.