Scott Christensen

District: Brazos Valley

J. Alan Mathis

Lynn Midgette

District: Deep East Texas

Dan Roberts

Kay Sanders

District: Tarrant County

Paul Stempko

District: Capital Area

David Timmerman

Linda Timmerman

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.