Charles Scoma

Officer: Speaker Pro Tem

District: Tarrant County

Frank Archuleta

District: Bexar County

Maryann Barthelemy

District: Harris County

Dick Coupe

District: Dallas County

Alicia deJong-Davis

District: Rio Grande

Jerome Doerrie

District: Panhandle

Dan Roberts

District: North Central Texas

Paul Stempko

District: Capital Area

Mike Taylor

District: Tarrant County

Linda Timmerman

District: Heart of Texas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.