All Finance

Frank Archuleta

District: Bexar County

Fred Burrell, Jr.

Alicia deJong-Davis

District: Rio Grande

Peggy Dimmick

Audrey Fisher

District: Bexar County

Gary Gerstenhaber

Bruce Hargrave

John Johnson

District: Dallas County

Cindy Jones

District: Concho Valley

Lynn Midgette

District: Deep East Texas

Jean Moss

Beatrice Nealy

District: Tarrant County

Mary Ann Plumley

District: Capital Area

Danny Volcik

District: Heart of Texas

Hope Williams

District: Permian Basin

Ron Wood

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.